More Foldables for AP Stats #Made4Monday (a day late)

Whew, what a process for me and my awful spatial skills. Tried a couple of different foldable designs and my back-to-back ability on the copy machine is less than stellar. After several iterations, they work on the copy machine at my school!!!!!

Both foldables pertain to linear regression. The first is an example of a line and interpreting slope, y-intercept, correlation, and the coefficient of determination (IN CONTEXT, OF COURSE). The second foldable is practice reading a software printout for linear regression.

Image

                                            Reading Computer Ouput Foldable

line foldable

interpret line features foldable

Done!

2 thoughts on “More Foldables for AP Stats #Made4Monday (a day late)

  1. Pingback: 2014-2015 School Year Focus (or things I’m trying this year!) | jkindred13: A Minnow in the Sea

Leave a comment